26 February 2010 – the dentist!

image

Why on earth was I looking forward to the weekend? Today there was another visit to the dentist. Over an hour in the chair while they fiddled about in my mouth, drilling and filing. When I finally came out I had a temporary crown. It feels like it’s made of sandpaper and what’s left of my tooth hurts like hell. Before I went in it felt fine. To add insult to injury I have to pay for the privilege as well.

It’s not all bad. Because my tooth hurts I left most of my dinner.

Leave a Reply

