16 September 2010 – TGI temptations

Not time for the gym

Not time for the gym

Last working day of the week for me today and bright outside so far. I won’t be doing much exercise today because I’m going straight from work to TGI Fridays for a team night out. With this in mind I’ve been careful with my calories all week and good with exercise so hopefully this will not mean a gain on Monday. The plan is not to go overboard with food tonight but, with the girls around, anything can happen.

This also means there will be no walk home and no evening exercise and obviously it will be difficult on the food front. Still, I did ok last time we went to TGI Fridays so fingers crossed. Why does every social occasion inevitably involve food?

Leave a Reply

