20 September 2010 – eBay success

image

This morning I was a bit short of time so my main exercise will have to be this evening when I get home from work. There was time for a weigh in though and I’ve lost another 1.4 lb despite the trip to TGI Fridays on Thursday! I’m pleased with that as I was a little worried I wouldn’t have lost.

All my eBay things went live last night and I’ve already had bids on two pairs of trousers so hopefully most of it will sell this week and I can put the jackets on next week. The wardrobe is still looking bare so I’m watching a few bits to buy as well. eBay is a wonderful way to restock, especially as I’m not planning to stay this size indefinitely.

Leave a Reply

