30 September 2010 – hit by the lurgy

image

Things got off to a bad start this morning. I woke up feeling rubbish. Rae has some kind of lurgy and I think she’s given it to me. The Wii didn’t seem like a good plan with a throbbing head so I decided to conserve my energy for the walk to work and took some high does vitamin C to try to ward off the germs.

Somehow I made it through the day at work but I’m not entirely sure how. All I really wanted to do was lay my head down on the desk and go to sleep. I’m just going to take some more vitamin C before I go to bed in the hope I feel better tomorrow. I want to start my Moonwalk training in the morning.

Leave a Reply

