3 November 2010 – out of Crawley

A gloomy start

A gloomy start

It was a gloomy, slightly misty, but dry morning and, after some Wii fit toning and yoga, a shower and breakfast I set off on the walk to work to clock up some more Marrakech miles. At last I’m out of Crawley now and going towards Brighton. Less than 1400 miles to go. YAY! 



It was a day of horrible customers to go with the horrible weather. Maybe the two are connected. I can’t wait for the weekend and my ten mile riverside walk. Hopefully it will be a dry one and I’ll make it to Brighton, virtually at least. I think it might be a bit of a stretch for real from Southampton.

Leave a Reply

