17 December 2010 – Christmas Shopping

IMG_1423

Last night with the girls was messy. Some pretty bad food choices were made yesterday with a buffet at work and then nibbles in the evening. Seriously I don’t think I ate anything worthwhile at all after my breakfast muesli. Goodness knows how many calories I ate, probably not as many as I think but I do know I felt rubbish today and it wasn’t all alcohol induced. This is a very good reminder of why I should not eat rubbish. Hopefully I won’t pay for it on the scales.



Commando and I went Christmas shopping this morning even though I felt hung over. We got quite a bit of it done and Commando will do the rest during the week because he has finished work until the New Year now, lucky thing. We stopped at John Lewis for a lovely omelette and salad for lunch so I’m back making good choices. Sadly, there was no Riverside walk. If I have time I will fit something in tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

