7 February 2011 – no time for complacency

20121214-071012

When I weighed in this morning I’d stayed the same. After the loss last week I expected it because, at this stage, I don’t think I can make losses all that often. It would be nice to have a little more distance between where I am and being back in the overweight bracket but still… Little by little.

It was windy here again this morning and Commando took pity and gave me a lift to work. Before breakfast I did a couple of miles running in the gym though so I didn’t miss out on the miles too much. I may have reached my target but this is no time to get complacent and stop exercising or eating well.

Leave a Reply

