24 March 2011 – recovering slowly

IMG_3408

Today was another day of taking it easy. To be honest I didn’t feel up to doing much of anything anyway especially as my arms feel a bit like pincushions after blood tests yesterday. Don’t know why but they always have trouble getting blood out of me and I have bruises on both arms. Perhaps I’m just mean.

Nothing else to report really and I will be spending the day on the sofa with my kindle again. I’m drinking loads and eating little and often like I was told. I haven’t logged any food all week or done any exercise except the walk to and from the surgery yesterday. Hopefully I won’t pay too high a price when I next weigh in.

Leave a Reply

