20 April 2011 – busy, busy, busy

cocktails

This is turning out to be a busy week for me with little time to fit in much exercise apart from walking. For one, I’ve been trying to get rooms sorted for our trip to Agadir. It is also my wedding anniversary on 1st May so I’ve been trying to find a suitable present. We are only allowed to spend £10 and this year it has to be bronze!!??? It looks like I will have to go out searching on Friday so I won’t have time for a long walk.

On top of that I have the girls coming round on Thursday night. Commando is going to teach them some self defence then we’ll have a proper gossipy girly night. Never mind I’m sure I will be burning some calories somewhere.

Leave a Reply

