25 April 2011 – Easter temptation

IMG_2722

Easter is tough when you’re trying to avoid chocolate. It’s especially tough when you have to buy eggs for other people, namely my granddaughters. We visited them yesterday with their eggs so at least they’re out of the house. We had a nice afternoon in their garden sitting in the sun on the swing seat (I really would love one of those it’s so relaxing) and I even resisted chocolate when little Bea offered to share. The nearest I’ve been to chocolate this Easter was the nutella on my low fat croissant.

Unfortunately I ruined all my smugness with a very naughty chinese takeaway. the nearest I’ve been to chocolate was the nutella on my low fat croissant. Today I’m off to get some Skechers for walking in the summer and in Agadir. As it’s nice and sunny I think I’ll walk in to burn off the takeaway.

Leave a Reply

