28 April – beach body work out

IMG_2725

This week I’ve been mostly worried about my big fat bum in a bikini on the beach. This has led to early morning Bikini Body exercises using my Pump it Up DVD. Hopefully this works as I know I need some toning before I hit the beach. My muscles are protesting a bit so it must be doing something.

To underline the urgency of this enterprise I got some hotel offers through from my friend in Agadir last night. After a lot of comparing prices and facilities I think I’ve picked one but I have to wait for Commando to have a look at them today and make his mind up too. I’m really looking forward to it and hoping for good weather and a nice relaxing time on the beach. Of course I need to get through the moonwalk first.

Leave a Reply

