8 July 2011 – rainy days

20120923-112759

I love Fridays! Went out for a gossip with the girls after work yesterday which was nice. We popped in to Jo Daflos which was one of my old haunts when I worked at Dream Factory. It felt a bit odd to be there without all the old faces and a bit sad as it is next door to the old office which is now closed.

It is pouring with rain today so my planned walk is off. Think I will do some zumba on the wii and maybe some pump it up too. The rest of the day will be catching up with house work and a bit if shopping if I can dodge the showers.

Leave a Reply

