27 July 2011 – Grazing

images

Sirona gave me a voucher to try out Graze boxes and the free sample arrived yesterday while I was at work. It looks very impressive. For anyone who doesn’t know about graze boxes, they’re boxes of little packs of healthy snacks. You choose all the different things you like, and each week they send you a box. I’m probably more excited by mine than anyone really should be about boxes of seeds and nuts but still.

Now I have to decide which snack to take to work today. Lovely that all the calories and food facts are in the box so I know exactly what I’m having. Can’t wait until afternoon break when I can sample my first one.

Leave a Reply

