16 August 2011 – going in the wrong direction

scales

Definitely dark and dingy here on the south coast after such a lovely sunny start yesterday. The weather matches my mood. After couple of weeks being our of control with time off work, Commando’s birthday and lots of eating out the blasted scales are going in the wrong direction. Now is the time to get back on the wagon.

I’m just about to get stuck in to the pump it up before breakfast, then another day at work for me today. Good food day yesterday so hopefully going in the right direction to get rid of my gain. Must admit it makes me feel a bit panicky to see the scales going up as I don’t want to go back to where I was so have to nip it in the bud with a really good week and lots of exercise.

Leave a Reply

