11 September 2011 – the good news and the bad news

IMG_1353

I haven’t done any exercise at all today unless you count cleaning the kitchen. I did plan to but somehow it never happened. At least I’ve eaten well though.

Starting with a low fat croissant and fresh orange juice. I had chicken, baked potato cubes and roasted peppers, onions, butternut squash and cougettes for lunch followed by melon, strawberries, blueberries and grapes with a little low fat creme fraiche. I had a graze box as a snack and tonight I had some philli light with ryvita thins and a skimmed milk latte. I’m going to have an early night with a cocoa and four squares of chocolate later.

Tomorrow is the beginning of week 2. Wonder if I can keep it up?

Leave a Reply

