4 October 2011 – New week new start

Barcelona was wonderful but I ate far too much. Luckily I also walked miles and miles which probably helped counteract some of it. Then I came back to the UK with a stinking cold, a ton of washing and work to go back too. Boo!

My new week new start got off to a bad beginning when I got to work and found my boss had bought us all breakfast. She got me pain au chocolate and a skinny latte. So that was two breakfasts. Of course I did eat it but cut back for the rest of the day and still ended with over 200 calories spare after adding all my exercise in.

Leave a Reply

