23 October 2011 – Accident fall out

From Wikimedia Commons by ashlyak at ml.wikipedia

From Wikimedia Commons by ashlyak at ml.wikipedia

Feeling a bit tired and sore today. I didn’t sleep very well as I couldn’t get comfortable as Commando will testify because I kept him awake with my tossing and turning. My shoulder and neck feel like I’ve been doing a very tough workout and taken it a step too far but nothing too bad. Think I will go to see my GP on Monday just to get checked out.

Well I guess I won’t be doing any exercise today so I’d better try to keep the food under control. Bit annoying because I planned a long walk today but power walking involves arms and I don’t think that’s a good idea. Still I can’t complain as it could have been much worse. Lucky she wasn’t driving a 4×4 or the impact would have been above the bumper and we would have been much worse off.

Leave a Reply

