16 November 2011 – physio

image70

The physio went well yesterday although it cost me £30 in taxi fares as it’s quite a long way from home. I’ve got some more exercises to do and she says I’ve got to try to keep moving gently. The yoga is good. She can see and feel the muscles on the right of my neck and my right shoulder are very tight which is my body trying to protect the injury. It’s a fine line between exercise and relaxation an not doing too much too soon.

Oh well another day of stretching ahead it is then.

Leave a Reply

