13 December 2011 – temptation

cropped-image2590

Yesterday I had a bad food day. We had the Mad House Xmas lunch complete with pudding and cream. Not good for the diet but tasty all the same. Back on the wagon today though big time. Whose idea was it to have Christmas just when I was trying to get my eating under control and shift these whiplash pounds?

This morning I have my last physio and then work. Commando has finished for Christmas now so I have him home in the evenings which is odd, I’m so used to being on my own. Wonder if I will be able to keep away from the Christmas treats today?

Leave a Reply

