26 January 2012 – insurance worries

image67

It was a late start this morning because I slept in and then woke up to remember my hairdresser was coming at ten. All a bit manic getting showered and dressed and tidied up. I’ve done my food shop and meal plan since she left and bought a new bedside lamp to replace the one that broke last week.

I’m waiting for a call back from the insurance company about my whiplash claim. So far they have add two offers, neither of which is very good. I’m going to tell them no when they call back and see what else they come up with. If not I will have to go down the solicitor route. Not sure I really want the hassle but given how much pain I had and the disruption it caused not to mention the stress I had from work I think I owe it to myself to hold out. Feels a bit horrible though.

Leave a Reply

