13 February 2012 – Feeling disheartened

20121214-071012

Over the last few weeks I’ve been working really hard to get rid of the weight I put on whiles I was immobilised after my car accident. After I was given the all clear to go back to the high impact exercise I slowly built up the kettle bells and step, the Pump it Up and religiously stuck to logging my food apart from a tiny chocolate slip up last week. Today I weighed in and I’ve put on two pounds!

Obviously I’m feeling a bit disheartened. I’m going to keep the faith and keep trying but I’m feeling a bit sorry for myself as it feels like I can’t get back on track and I don’t really understand why.

3 thoughts on “13 February 2012 – Feeling disheartened

Leave a Reply

