18 June 2012 – I’m so excited!

IMG_2722

A busy busy weekend including supporting Commando running a 10k in the new forest. 50 mins 09 seconds official time If anyone is interested. Anyhow I just got invited to see the Dali Lama on Thursday! Very very excited as I have always wanted to see him. Don’t think there will be any actual meeting one to one involved but still exciting.

Recently I’ve been very good with the food, logging, weighing and counting but I’m wondering if I will come back from the visit enlightened and won’t need to worry about such things any more? Perhaps the weight will just magically drop off. I can dream can’t I?

Leave a Reply

